You May Have Heard of Her…..

Meet Shop Notice favorite model, recognizable  muse for campaigns, Naressa Valdez! As she guides us into the season ahead in her favorite transitional summer to pre-fall pieces and what’s she is currently vibing.Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 6.17.02 PM

naressa valdez shop notice magazine pizza nisa MODELS OF COLOR BLACK MODELS WOMEN

What is your zodiac Sign:

Gemini

I’m originally from… 

Sacramento , CA

The piece in my closet that gets the most play…

my boyfriend jeans, they’re so comfortable and matches with almost any top of mine

On a typical Saturday night, I’m… 

going to the movies with my bf or pigging out & netflix with my friends or dancing & having fun at an event

My guilty pleasure… 

is pizza! Or something more sweet like a slice of cake with milk. Yumm:)

My biggest beauty secret(s)… 

washing your face before you go to bed and drinking water. That’s my trick for clear skin

What was your favorite look from the shoot? 

has to be the the black halter dress. I feel like you can easily dress it up or down. And it looks great on!

Leave a Reply

